KONTAKT OSS

Besøksadresse Strandveien 15
1366 Lysaker
Postadresse Red & White AS
Strandveien 15
1366 Lysaker
Telefon sentralbord 32242290
Telefon kundesenter 32242290
Epost Klikk her
Foretaksnummer 982 214 513

Anne Karine Garder

Varevedlikehold

90612418

anne.karine@redwhite.no

Torgrim Frafjord

Daglig leder

90022364

t.frafjord@redwhite.no

Hege Frafjord

Administrasjon

90537270

hege@redwhite.no

Are Aamodt

Innkjøps ansvarlig

40850935

are@redwhite.no

Bård Olav Dalen

Salgssjef

90548835

bard@redwhite.no

Svein Hellerud

Kunderådgiver

40850934

svein@redwhite.no

Øivind Aas Hansen

Produktsjef

41512616

oivind@redwhite.no

Sivert Kristengård

Salg

92861417

Sivert.kristengard@redwhite.no

Christian Printz

Salg

46748839

christian@redwhite.no

Andrine Frafjord

Web og sosiale medier

90011293

andrine@redwhite.no

Signe Frafjord

Salg

90663173

signe.frafjord@redwhite.no

Niklas Ivesdal

Salg

90212141

niklas.ivesdal@redwhite.no

Ares hjørne

Smaksnotater fra kjelleren.
CORTON-CHARLEMAGNE 1988, Domaine Bonneau du Martray